Golf Results & Events

Luxury Accommodation Southern Highlands

Golf Fixtures & Results

List of results and upcoming events.

January 4 Wednesday - Single Stableford Medley View Results

Fixture List Dec 2016 to Feb 2017 View Fixtures

January 18 Wednesday - Single Stableford View Results

January18 Wednesday - Single Stableford View Results

January 21 Saturday - 2BBB & Single Stableford View Results

January 25 Wednesday Single Stableford View Results

February 8 Wednesday - Single Stableford View Results

February 15 Wednesday - Single Stableford View Results

February 18 Saturday - Single Stableford View Results

February 22 Wednesday - Single Stableford View Results

February 25 Saturday - 2 BBB and Single Stableford View Results

March 01 Wednesday - Single Stableford View Results

March 4th 2017 Stroke Monthly Medal View Results

Golf Fixtures March-May March-May 2017 Fixtures

March 8 Wednesday - Single Stableford View Results

March 18 2017 Saturday SIngle Stableford view results

March 22 - Wednesday - Single Stableford View Results

March 11 Saturday 2BBB & Single Stableford view results

Book online




Trip Advisor Awards for Excellence